top of page

Untitled

Part 1:

Take your chances, you gotta Risk it for the rewards. 

Love your life, it's your only one.

Surround yourself with people you love, and people that love you.

If you don't like something fix it.

Find something you love, do it everyday.

Put 110% effort into everything.

Don't worry about the past or future, live life in the present and be.

Take every opportunity to learn. Open your mind and your heart.

Be a good person, but don't be fake.

Don't search for the love of your life, when the time is right they will be there.

If you're bored, go workout.

Be healthy, be happy.

Stop overthinking everything, life is simple. 

Talk to the next person you see, and ask them what their passion is, then tell them yours

Learn from your mistakes, it will help you make the right decision next time.

Talk to people you don't know, differences bring us closer together.

Don't be sad, live life to the fullest.

Act on your dreams so they don't stay dreams.

Getting lost is how you find your way.

Strive to be the best person you can be.

Life is short, Live it.

Part 2:

My friend, while we were in Toronto at a soccer tournament once asked me and a few other guys "What is the meaning of life to you guys?" sarcastically one of the dudes there said "Bitches" and another one said "success". I didn't give an answer. For the rest of the day and night i was thinking about that question. what was the meaning of life for me? The next morning before our final game I went up to him and said "I want to feel like I have helped others around me." at first he was confused, but quickly realized what I was talking about. 

On the way home i was thinking about it, and realized that it is the meaning of life for me. For everyone it is different, some want to be rich, others famous, but that is your choice. You come into this world alone, and alone you go out it's the legacy you leave in between that is important. My view of life has since evolved into something greater, Life is about what you make it and your goal can be anything you want it to be, you just have to do it. 

Everyday I strive to make my friends and people around me happy, Not by shoving cash in their face (Cause I got none LOL), but by making them laugh, or being there for them when they need my help. I think relationships are some of the most important things in life, because you have them forever. 

If I was going to take anything out of this class, (Other than Cross Fit is hell for your fitness). Is that you should drive to be the best you can be everyday. If you put your heart into something you can achieve anything.

Thanks Mr.Peters I had a good time.


bottom of page