top of page

Cross Fit Games #4

Crossfit games event 4:

  • 10 thrusters

  • 10 pull-ups

Complete 3 rounds in 4 minutes to then completed 3 rounds in 8 minutes and so on

sitting in 1st place, i was feeling like i had to really push it to win. i was in the final heat, and no one was able to get passed the 2nd round. I was 1v1 with Jeret. I knew i had to push it. the 2nd round came and i was feeling great. And i Easily finished the first 2 and struggled with the last round. i had about 1 minute of a break and then had to start the 3rd round. Jeret was beating me the whole time. This was because of the thrusters and his body strength. I got to the 2nd round in the 3rd round of the workout and i was exhausted, only able to do 3 before dropping, but i didn't give up. I almost caught him, but he ended up beating me by a few thrusters in the end. i believe this is the hardest i pushed in the class this semster.


bottom of page